Sales Network

Sales management professionals are well represented within the group. For sales, support and general enquiries, please make contact with our sales office or distributor in the appropriate region.

Map Punjab Gurgaon Delhi Haridwar Kanpur Ranchi Jamshedpur Kolkata Indore Ahmedabad Rajkot Jamnagar Surat Mumbai Pune Hyderabad Chennai Bangalore
Ahmedabad Mr.Jayesh Vasani
Email Id :ahmedabad@neel.in
Tel No : 079-25466094
Cell No. : 09227724355
Bangalore Mr. Ravindra Mehta
Email Id : bangalore@neel.in
Tel No : +91 22 6136 26 00
Cell No. : +91 98210 69957
Chennai Mr. Ganesh Iyer
Email Id : chennai@neel.in
Tel No : +91-9841871699
Delhi Mr. Bhavnesh Kumar
Email Id :delhi@neel.in
Cell No. : +91 9868100310
Gurgaon Mr. Bhavnesh Kumar
Email Id :gurgaon@neel.in
Cell No. : +91 9868100310
Haridwar Mr. R. K. Gupta
Email Id : rm@neel.in
Tel No : 01334-225899
Cell No : 09837045564
Hyderabad Email Id : sales@neel.in
Tel No. : +91 22 6136 2600
Indore Mr. V. K. Arora / Mr. Lonsare
Email Id :indore@neel.in
Tel No : 0731-2535416
Jamnagar Mr. Kaushik Maniar
Email Id : rm@neel.in
Tel No : 0288-2660810
Cell No : 09825266522
Jamshedpur

Mr. T.K. Banerjee
Email Id :jamshedpur@neel.in
Tel No : +91 22 6136 2600

Kanpur Ms. Vandana Gulati
Email Id :rm@neel.in
Tel No : +91 512 2310811
Cell No. : 09415406577
Kolkata Mr. T. K. Banerjee
Email Id : calcutta@neel.in
Cell No : 09820283096
Mumbai Mr. Arvind Rege
Email Id : mumbai@neel.in
Tel No : +91 022 61362600
Cell No : 098211 92616
Pune Mr. Haradhan Saha
Sr. Manager, Business Development
Email Id :pune@neel.insahaharadhan@neel.in
Telephone: +91 (0)20-653 28633
Cell: +91 9404683495
Punjab Mr. B. S. Saini
Email Id : punjab@neel.in
Tel No : 0181-2299920
Cell No. : 09814128100
Rajkot Mr. RAJESH SORATHIA
Email Id : rajkot@neel.in
Tel No : 0281-2237660
Cell No. : +91 98242 14478
Ranchi Mr. A. P. Sinha
Email Id : rm@neel.in
Tel No : 0651-2241067
Cell No : 09334708219
Surat Mr. Dilip Barot
Email Id : surat@neel.in
Tel No : 0261-2456399 / 3911399
Cell No. : 09879574233